Rita1969 Profile Information

Looking for companionship
Age 48 From Watertown, Massachusetts - Online - 2 days ago
Little Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Disabled.I have Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus. I live on disability because I care for my mom who has ALz. and dad has Dementia. I live alone. Just looking for someone to talk to and maybe hang out with and hopefully grow in something more.Won't respond to men out of state or out of the country.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet walk under the stars maybe stop for drinks, or walk along the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
zip line.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy walking in my shoes, debt free and hopefully find that special someone to spend my life with. If I don't find that special someone, that's okay too.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blue Bloods, DWTS, LPBW.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
New Kids On The Block
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friends or going out to a comedy club, or working out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Non-smoker, Social drinker, someone who is not afraid to be with a disabled woman, and communicates well, and is not shy. Independant, but also like to spend time together.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Relationship
Close