kimmykimmy70 Profile Information

Your search is over
Age 49 From Columbia, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Little Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love great conversation I like to travel,listening to music,going to the movies, I enjoy going out to eat, what makes me a great partner is that I want the best for my partner as well as myself, I'm very compassionate I would like to one day open up a homeless shelter, I'm supportive,helpful,loving, I'm a great conversationalist so since I love to talk I'm an excellent listener

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going out eat with an excellent view and talking laughing and enjoying each other's company
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
to own a homeless shelter
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
king of queens, old episodes the jeffersons and fred sanford
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
madea movies, best man holiday, heat
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
mary j.blige, toni braxton, new edition
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Comic, Humor, Reference
My Idea Of Fun Is  
enjoying life as well as good company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
friendly,good sense of humor, loving, supportive, and honest.i'm 4'9 I would to be with someone my height or shorter.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed