lhadley49 Profile Information

Looking for Mr. RIGHT
Age 32 From McKinney, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Little Woman Seeking A Little Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mom of 2 boys who are my world. I am a stay at home mom. Between my kids doctor appts and their school it takes up a lot of time. I'm pretty easy going. Both my kids have medical issues. My youngest is small and my oldest has Autism. I honestly don't know what to say so ask away...
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 5 (1.35 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Full time mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something different
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving but I'm afraid of heights lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To buy a house with land and marry my best friend
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
GREY'S ANATOMY, SHADOWHUNTERS and STATION 19
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All Harry Potter movies, All Fast and Furious movies and anything Marvel
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kane Brown, Katy Perry and whoever
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don't know
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping, four wheeling, fire pits, spending time with my family, traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, loyalty, romance
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close