tigereyes7088 Profile Information

Short, Sweet And Sassy!!
Age 49 From Frederick, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Little Woman Seeking A Little Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a LP Woman who is shy at first but once I get to know you and you get to know me I am Outspoken and Sassy in a good way. I've been told I'm pretty but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and to me it's whats on the inside that really counts anyway. I love my family and Cats. I also love to travel. I will tell more when can think of it. Oh and I'm looking for a LP guy who isn't hung up on the fact that he is a Little Person.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
4' 0 (1.22 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
None
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Gambling, Playing Cards, Sports, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to for a nice dinner and then going to a club and listen to some good music.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person I can be and to ALWAYS treat people the way I want to be treated. To hopefully find a guy to settle down with and be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order: SVU, Lizard Lick Towing and Repo. And The Orioles!!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Not big on going to the movies, would rather watch on DVD
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Metal, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eric Church, Poison, Gretchen Wilson, Motley Crue
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything thats Native American Romance.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling, the Ocean, Listening to Live Music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Hi. I am a single woman who is 42, but I really truly don't feel that old. I'm Spontaneous but I can go with the plan (whatever that might be, just walk all over that trait), after I get to know you and you get to know me. Anyway the reason I am posting this on here is that I am a Biker Woman at heart, however my height causes me not to be able to drive a bike but I AM able to RIDE a bike very well. I am on the short side put please don't let that stop or scare you. I am a fun person to be around and I Love riding but right now I don't have anyone to ride with. I'm only looking for a riding companion / friend but if something should develop than cool. If you aren't afraid to have a 3 foot tall passenger and aren't afriad of Little People then send me a message and this is a MUST! I would like a picture please, I need to make sure you aren't a weirdo or something. I love listening to Southern Rock and Outlaw Country as well as some of the new Country music. I also love the 70's and 80's rock music. If you want to know more. Just ask.
I'm Little!!, I'm Loud!!, I'm Short!!, AND I'm PROUD!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close